About Us

>
About Us

Jiangsu xiangyun plastic technology co., LTD. Was established in September 2009, marina near the Yangtze river golden triangle in prime locations, the amphibious transportation is convenient, is a scientific research, production, sales in the integration of high-tech private enterprises, the company has a high-quality research and development team, has a high efficiency management organization, specializing in the production of low smoke zero halogen cable materials, rat termite photovoltaic cable material, radiation crosslinking cable, pv cable material, charging pile materials, new energy vehicles, cable materials, etc.

The company has production equipment unit extrusion TS - 75 in the two groups, two groups of SJ - 150 extrusion unit, to mass production data cable, control cable, fiber optic cable and other supporting materials. The company selected raw materials are imported raw materials, comply with REACH standard. Finished product has good processability, insulation and excellent flame retardant properties, combustion smoke density low, stable quality, committed to the production of environmentally friendly materials, the company is the product of form a complete set for the finished goods quality inspection, from raw materials to semi-finished products to finished products, have strict quality inspection, requirement of colour and lustre even, without impurities, all the testing data can amount to mark.

Company with "environmental protection science and technology innovation, continuous healthy development" for business purposes, is committed to the development of environmentally friendly materials and development, to provide high quality service, high quality products, common development with customers and create more value for customers of product quality.

全国服务热线

13852637947

Copyright © 2017 江苏祥云塑料科技有限公司 版权所有       苏ICP备13048392号-1      网站建设:中企动力 江阴

关注祥云

快速链接

联系我们

地址:江苏省靖江市城南园区纬二路1号

电 话:0523-84615855 13852637947
传 真:0523-84615859

Email:gaojie0706@126.com

EV电缆料,低烟无卤电缆料,充电桩电缆料,光伏电缆料,船用耐油电缆料

关于 祥云

>
关于我们

您现在的位置:

江苏祥云塑料科技有限公司成立于2009年9月,滨临长江金三角地段,水陆交通方便,是一家科研、生产、销售于一体的高科技院企合作企业,公司拥有一支高素质的研发团队,有高效率的管理组织,专业生产低烟无卤电缆料、防鼠防蚁光伏电缆料、辐照交联电缆料、光伏电缆料、充电桩料、新能源汽车电缆料、辐照交联舰船耐油料等。   

 

本公司有生产设备挤出机组TS-75两组,挤出机组SJ-150两组,能够大批量生产数据缆、控缆、光缆等配套原料。本公司所选原材料均为进口原材料,符合REACH标准。成品具有良好的加工性、绝缘性及优异的阻燃性能,燃烧时烟密度低,质量稳定,致力于环保型材料的生产,本公司对所产成品有配套的产品质量检测,从原料至半成品至成品,都有严格的质量检测,要求色泽均匀,无杂质,各项检测数据均能达标。

 

公司以“科技环保创新、持续稳健发展”为经营宗旨,致力于环保型材料的研制与开发,提供优质的服务,高品质的产品,与客户共同发展,为客户创造更有价值的产品品质。